



CULTURAL SOCIETY

LAW CENTRE-1, FACULTY OF LAW, UNIVERSITY OF DELHI

Notice

Date:05/05/2025

List of Selected participants for core committee for the year 2024-2025

Name	Year
Nandini Sharma	2 nd
Ujjwal Prakash Tiwari	2 nd
Shounak Mukhopadhyay	1 st
•	
Vivek Shukla	2 nd
Dipty Anand	1 st
•	
Sarvottam Raj	2 nd
Dharmjeet Yadav	1 st
Preeti	2 nd
Abhishikha Rantha	1 st
1	1
Riti Raj	2 nd
	Nandini Sharma Ujjwal Prakash Tiwari Shounak Mukhopadhyay Vivek Shukla Dipty Anand Sarvottam Raj Dharmjeet Yadav Preeti Abhishikha Rantha



Mercy K. Khaute

Faculty convener

Cultural society (Law Centre – I)